top of page

An array of pictures that didn’t fit into their own category. From a carriage ride through Central Park, to a stroll down Saks 5th Avenue, you best believe I was snapping pictures. I even took a picture inside of the second story nail salon. I wanted full, elaborate documentation in the form of images, what can I say? I only apologize that they aren’t professional. I’m no photographer and the only camera I own is the one on my cell phone! Oops.











I was tempted to file these under the “random” category, but my love for food far outweighs my dignity. One of my favorite things about New York City was the food trucks located literally everywhere. They were all amazing too! I don’t know how people can have such easy access to cooked food and not be as wide as the side of a barn! Maybe it’s all the walking? Side note, the picture of the pastries in a display glass is where we got our breakfast every morning. It was a little bakery with some huge flavors! Seriously so yummy.






Well, after 4 exhausting, yet completely exhilarating days, we headed home. I 100% recommend this trip to everyone. Except for kids, don’t take your kids.

-Until next time my new friend.




Comments


bottom of page